Back in the UK!

Hi Everyone and welcome finally to the website blog! Here I will update you with all things Pursip and where in the world I’m at as well as update you on new products, trends, restaurants and anything else that I come across in my infinite search for finding the purest tastes on the planet! I hope you enjoy and come back often!

At the moment I’m just getting caught up but had a lovely night with my Chef Chad Sarno chatting about the status of our London spot Saf Restaurant. It seems since I’ve been away the place has been booming with all sorts of great press and happy customers! Hopefully we can keep up the excitement as we enter the fall season–my favourite for interesting ingredients to play with. Check out Fine Living for some great ideas too or check back here soon for some of my ideas.

Leave a Reply

